The Group of 7 (G7) is a group consisting of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, and the United States. The European Union is also represented within the G7. These countries are the seven major advanced economies as reported by the International Monetary Fund: the G7 countries represent more than 64% of the net global wealth ($263 trillion).

Новости компании

Уважаемые Трейдеры!

Мы с радостью представляем вам нашу эксклюзивную и невероятно выгодную...

четверг, 13 июня 2024

Уважаемые трейдеры!

Спешим поделиться важными изменениями в работе торгового терминала MetaTrader4.

воскресенье, 02 июня 2024